Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating with premshankarDating with chriztyDating with 1729praveennairDating with antonyfriend007Dating with jeshromanceDating with harisreeDating with rahmanmkDating with visal786Dating with rahul1704Dating with prasob007Dating with jainjohnDating with abraham35singleDating with minman4243
Find More Personals from Trichur
Matrimonials
Friendship in Trichur (55)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Trichur (4)
     »Men Seeking Women in Trichur (174)
     »Men Seeking Men in Trichur (6)
     »Women Seeking Women in Trichur (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Trichur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Trichur (42)
     »Men Looking for Men in Trichur (4)
     »Women Looking for Women in Trichur (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Trichur (49)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Trichur (6)

34 Years old Man Seeking Woman

Lives in Trichur, Kerala, India Here for Casual Dating in Trichur, Friendship in Trichur
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 218 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for premshankarWrite testimonial
Add premshankar to your favourite's ListAdd premshankar to your favourite's List
Refer premshankar's profile to your friendRefer premshankar's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of premshankar
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Malayalam
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Football   My Activities: Reading,Travelling   Book(s) I Like: Johan Goethe,khalil jibran   Music: Pop,rap   TV Shows: To   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds