Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating with antonyfriend007Dating with abraham16031981Dating with harisreeDating with subinloveDating with 1729praveennairDating with rahmanmkDating with alimon786Dating with visal786Dating with premshankarDating with rahul1704Dating with vaavachiDating with dileepibadanDating with libin91
Find More Personals from Trichur
Matrimonials
Friendship in Trichur (55)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Trichur (4)
     »Men Seeking Women in Trichur (174)
     »Men Seeking Men in Trichur (6)
     »Women Seeking Women in Trichur (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Trichur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Trichur (42)
     »Men Looking for Men in Trichur (4)
     »Women Looking for Women in Trichur (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Trichur (49)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Trichur (6)

28 Years old Man Seeking Woman

Lives in Trichur, Kerala, India Here for Friendship in Trichur
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Friendship    Total 410 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for 1729praveennairWrite testimonial
Add 1729praveennair to your favourite's ListAdd 1729praveennair to your favourite's List
Refer 1729praveennair's profile to your friendRefer 1729praveennair's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of 1729praveennair
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Sanskrit, Tamil, Other
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink quite often
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-21 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Playing Cricket,Football,Badminton Riding bike Gaming Watching TV Listening Music   Sports I Like: Cricket,Football,Badminton   My Activities: Playing   Book(s) I Like: 2 states chethan bhagat   Music: A.R Rehman melody ,Sankar mahadev   TV Shows: Tom & Jerry Comedy nights with kapil Kodeeswaran   Movies: Titanic 3 idiots Aniyathipravu Friends I   Cuisines (Food): South Indian Food   Other Things: Chatting & making new frnds   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds